God Bless the Family!

I am often asked why I choose to write family sagas. My response is simple- I think a family is the most valuable possession one can have in their life.

I grew up in a neighborhood with a lot of houses and other children to play with after school & during the summer. Between five o’clock and six o’clock, the neighborhood became quiet. There wasn’t a disaster occurring. Everyone was inside having dinner with their family.

When I was in elementary school,…

Want to read more? Click on the link below to read my latest blog featured on Helping Hands Press BlogSpot!

http://myhelpinghandspress.blogspot.com/2015/11/god-bless-family-linda-massucci.html#.VlIdjGdOXzB

Leave a Reply

